STAFF


Falcon is a working man’s theater!  These are the core people who work tirelessly to make everything happen at Falcon.  Our people work hard and all have their hands in a lot of jobs.  We couldn’t do any of it without every one of these awesome folks.

Producing Artistic Director
Advisory Team
Ted Weil
tweil@falcontheater.net

Marketing Director
Lisa Dirkes
lisa@falcontheater.net

Copywriter
Play Reading Chair

Terry Gosdin
terry@falcontheater.net

Falcon Takes Flight Director
HIVoices®

Clint Ibele
clint@falcontheater.net

Development Director
Allen R. Middleton
allen@falcontheater.net

Box Office Manager
Grant Writer

Holly Sauerbrunn

Patron Manager
House Manager
Advisory Team
Tracy M. Schoster
tracy@falcontheater.net

Production Coordinator
Grants Manager
Advisory Team
Tara Williams
tara@falcontheater.net

Graphic Designer
Nikole Friend

Staff Photographer
Kristy Rucker

Intern Support Partner
Northern Kentucky University