STAFF

Falcon is a working man’s theater!  These are the core people who work tirelessly to make everything happen at Falcon.  Our people work hard and all have their hands in a lot of jobs.  We couldn’t do any of it without every one of these awesome folks.

Producing Artistic Director
Co-Founder
Advisory Team

Ted Weil
tweil@falcontheater.net

Marketing Manager
Lisa Dirkes
lisa@falcontheater.net

Copywriter
Play Reading Chair

Terry Gosdin
terry@falcontheater.net

Director, Falcon Takes Flight
HIVoices®

Clint Ibele
clint@falcontheater.net

Development Director
Allen R. Middleton
allen@falcontheater.net

Box Office Manager
Grant Writer

Holly Sauerbrunn

Advisory Team
Patron Manager
House Manager

Tracy M. Schoster
tracy@falcontheater.net

Advisory Team
Production Coordinator
Grants Coordinator

Tara Williams
tara@falcontheater.net

Graphic Designer
Nikole Friend

Staff Photographer
Kristy Rucker

Intern Support Partner
Northern Kentucky University